IMG_6664IMG_6663

Kang Gary is popular artist from the Running man series, surprised fans with an announcement at 4th of April 2017 that he is now married, through his Instagram.

According Kang Hary or  Leessang‘s Gary announced that he is now a married man, shocking fans, and media with his sudden announcement. His wife was revealed to be a regular citizen and not a Celebrity.

“Today I got married to the person I love. We did not hold a wedding ceremony but rather decided to cherish this moment with just the two of us together. My wife is a non-celebrity and she is someone who captured my heart in an instant. 

I know this might seem like sudden news and some may be shocked at the news, but I hope everyone can look towards the future and cheer us on. Please wish us happiness and joy. I will live on happy for eternity.”

